We are SXU Day


Information or Assistance

If you need assistance or would like
more information, contact:

Anna Simons
Executive Director of Advancement Services
Phone: (773) 298-3322


We Are SXU Day Champion Donors

Saint Xavier University is grateful for the generous support provided by our donors for We Are SXU Day, and recognizes the following champion donors for their leadership gifts.

To see your name here please make a gift today!

For questions or assistance, please call 773-298-3322 or advancement@sxu.edu.


$5,000 and Above
Laurie and Jay Joyner Mary Clare Loftus '65
Jim and Trish '83 Morris  John T. Costello
Tim '82 and Therese Trahey Henry Bros. Co.
The Thomas C. Urso Memorial Foundation  
$2,500 to $4,999
Country House Mossuto Family
Huntington Bank Brian Hotzfield '99, '10 
Sisters of Mercy of the Americas West Midwest Community  
$1,000 to $2,499
Loretta '67 and Jesse Szczepanski Kathleen Carlson, Ph.D.
Bill '89 and Maggie '89 Eaheart Peg Gallagher
Avis Clendenen '72 Angela Durante, Ph.D.
Carolyn McNelis O'Connor '68 Kevin '78 and Jane Doherty
Rola Othman, Ed.D. '94, '03 Northwest Community Credit Union 
Margaret Green '70 Cynthia Coleman '09
Joyce Hunter, D.B.A Theresa Kwiatkowski '69
Patricia Burke '71 Charles Newman 
Erik Olson Maureen Wogan '94
Michelle Delehant, Ph.D. '89 Mary T. Doherty '65 
$500 to $999
Erin and Dan Mueller Peter Hilton
Imelda Macias '13 Barbara Sutton
Anna '03, '07 and Scott '17 Simons Michele Poradzisz '69, '82
Mary Ann Furlong '96 Hope Flack '78
Vincent Winter '97 Dynamic Building Restoration  
James Panozzo '77 Gina M. Rossetti, Ph.D. 
Hon. Rosemary Grant Higgins '75 Cyril Castillo
Lynda Bartlett '86, '97 Diane Stallman
$250 to $499
Bindhu Alappat Marian Banasiak
Donna Pleason Phillip Crivellone '16
Richard Harrington Karen L. O'Brien '05
Abir Othman  Kiswani Trucking Inc.
Charlene Bermele '05  Joan Baier '73 
Greg Coutts, Ph.D. Candace Ramirez '02, '04, '05
Molly Gaik Dominick Hart, Ph.D.
Tony and Deb Rapacz Paula Gleason Risk '70